READ COVID-19 SAFETY PROCEDURES HERE

Download the class timetable here 
Show All

Ballet Beginners

Mon 18th Oct - Thu 9th Dec
Studio 1

Hip Hop (Open)

Mon 18th Oct - Mon 6th Dec
Studio 2

Ballroom Beginners

Mon 18th Oct - Mon 6th Dec
Studio 3

Ballet Advanced

Mon 18th Oct - Wed 8th Dec
Studio 1

Ballroom Intermediate

Mon 18th Oct - Mon 6th Dec
Studio 3

Move Into Fitness

Tue 19th Oct - Tue 7th Dec
Studio 2

Cuban Salsa

Tue 19th Oct - Tue 7th Dec
Studio 2

Ballet Intermediate

Tue 19th Oct - Thu 9th Dec
Studio 1

Contemporary Beginners

Tue 19th Oct - Tue 7th Dec
Studio 3

Irish Dance Beginners

Tue 19th Oct - Tue 9th Nov
Studio 2

Contemporary Intermediate

Tue 19th Oct - Tue 7th Dec
Studio 3

House Beginners

Wed 20th Oct - Wed 10th Nov
Studio 3

Musical Tap Beginners

Wed 20th Oct - Wed 8th Dec
Studio 2

Urban Fusion with Shaun Cope

Wed 20th Oct - Wed 27th Oct
Studio 3

Argentine Tango

Wed 20th Oct - Wed 8th Dec
Studio 1

Musical Tap Intermediate

Wed 20th Oct - Wed 8th Dec
Studio 2

Jazz Beginners

Thu 21st Oct - Thu 9th Dec
Studio 2

Commercial (Open)

Thu 21st Oct - Thu 9th Dec
Studio 3

Jazz Intermediate

Thu 21st Oct - Thu 9th Dec
Studio 2

Vogue (Open)

Thu 21st Oct - Thu 9th Dec
Studio 3

Contemporary (Open)

Fri 22nd Oct - Fri 10th Dec
Studio 2

Move Into Ballet

Fri 22nd Oct - Fri 10th Dec
Studio 2

Kids Hip Hop (6-11yrs)

Sat 23rd Oct - Sat 13th Nov
Studio 2

Contemporary Teens (12+)

Sat 23rd Oct - Sat 11th Dec
Studio 1

Kids Ballet (6-11yrs)

Sat 23rd Oct - Sat 11th Dec
Studio 2

Vogue Teens (12+)

Sat 23rd Oct - Sat 30th Oct
Studio 1

Street Teens (12+)

Sat 23rd Oct - Sat 13th Nov
Studio 1

All Classes

DXtra Digital - Video on Demand

You can now join us at DanceXchange wherever and whenever you choose, with our new DXtra Digital – Video on Demand archive.

From classes for kids to fitness for fun we have lots of FREE video content to enjoy at your leisure.

^